Special Education

Welcome to the Special Education Department at SRB High School

Supporting special education needs for students in grade 9-12

Head of Student Services/Guidance Counsellor A-K
Susan Griffin
613-829-5320 x 2012
susan.griffin@ocdsb.ca

 

Learning Support Teacher (LST)
Mike Hull (A-K) (michael.hull@ocdsb.ca)


Learning Support Teacher (LST)
Paul Behne (L-Z) (
paul.behne@ocdsb.ca)

Learning Disabilities Program Coordinator
Jeff Kerswill (
jeffrey.kerswill@ocdsb.ca)

 

Educational Assistants supporting students in the regular program and the LD Program:

Kendra Lachine (kendra.lachine@ocdsb.ca
Connie Jean (connie.jean@ocdsb.ca)

 

ASD Program Teachers:

Allison Cleary (allison.cleary@ocdsb.ca)

Terry Rea (terence.rea@ocdsb.ca)

Mike Wescott (michael.westcott@ocdsb.ca)

Andrew Williams (andrew.williams@ocdsb.ca)



Educational Assistants supporting students in the ASD Program:

Cory Chaplin (cory.chaplin@ocdsb.ca)

Chris McCurdy (chris.mccurdy@ocdsb.ca)

Jocelyn Mitchell (jocelyn.mitchell@ocdsb.ca)

Bryan Moore (bryan.moore@ocdsb.ca)

Haley Jolliffe (haley.joliffe@ocdsb.ca)



 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.