About Us

Your Council Members for the 2021-2022 School Year

Co-Chair: Leslie Bader and Andrea Horton
Email  [email protected]

Secretary: Emma Ordeman
OCASC Representative: Sharon Creasey

Principal: Matthew Gagnier Intermediate VP: John Ioannu
Teacher Rep:
Jeffrey Snyder

Members at Large:
Brenda Asselstine
Nicole Lauro
Ann McEachern
Annie Plourde
Margaret Moores
Tina Maisonneuve

Student Reprsentative:
Adam Drissi

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.