Admin

About Us

Your Council Members for the 2019-2020 school year are:

Chair: Carmen Parsons (Gr. 9-12) carmen.parsons@rogers.com

Secretary: Maria Schnarr schnarr.maria@gmail.com

OCASC Representative: Helen Norman helenandmike.norman@gmail.com Dave Wright dave@itcorp.ca

Principal: Wendy Verreault wendy.verreault@ocdsb.ca Intermediate VP: Christina Gillanders christina.gillandes@ocdsb.ca

Student Representative: Mansi Sethi mseth1@ocdsb.ca

Teaching Representative: Julia Saunders julia.saunders@ocdsb.ca Kathryn Ferris kathryn.ferris@ocdsb.ca

Non-Teaching Staff Representative: Torie DelGrosso torie.delgrosso@gmail.com Ann McEachern aem.mceachern@gmail.com Rhian Evans rhianevance@gowabunga.com Lynn Fuller lynnwfuller@icloud.com Heike Payne heikepayne@rogers.com Jen Poole tjjlpoole@gmail.com

Members at Large:
Luis Gomes  prluisgomes2@gmail.com
Anne Kolatacz  montyphython@rogers.com
Henry Kolatacz  montyphython@rogers.com
Rick Leir
Cynthia Mar  ckmar05@gmail.com
Annette Murray  annettemurray@hotmail.com
Mary Woodrow  marywoodrow@sympatico.ca
Ismail Elmi  elmiid@hotmail.com
Patti Grover  pattigrover1@gmail.com
Amy Henry  amybriargreen@gmail.com
Jean Paul Larochette  jplarochette@gmail.com
Sharon Creasey (PRO Grant)  sharon@creasey.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.